Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Dublin

Sat, 20 Jul
LGW-DUB with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 29 Jul
DUB-LGW with Ryanair
Direct
from £25.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-PMI with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
PMI-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £35.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-FCO with Vueling Airlines
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
FCO-LGW with Vueling Airlines
Direct
from £41.00 >
  

Paris Orly

Tue, 16 Jul
LGW-ORY with Vueling Airlines
Direct
Thu, 18 Jul
ORY-LGW with Vueling Airlines
Direct
from £45.00 >
  

Belfast International

Tue, 9 Jul
LGW-BFS with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
BFS-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £47.00 >
  

Vienna

Tue, 9 Jul
LGW-VIE with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
VIE-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £47.00 >
  

Prague

Mon, 1 Jul
LGW-PRG with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Mon, 22 Jul
PRG-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £48.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Wed, 17 Jul
LGW-IOM with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 31 Jul
IOM-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £54.00 >
  

Krakow

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-KRK with Wizz Air
Direct
Fri, 19 Jul
KRK-LGW with Wizz Air
Direct
from £57.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-CPH with easyJet
Direct
Fri, 26 Jul
CPH-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £60.00 >
  

Faro

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-FAO with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Thu, 18 Jul
FAO-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £65.00 >
  

Stavanger

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-SVG with Norwegian
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
SVG-LGW with Norwegian
Direct
from £67.00 >
  

Budapest

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-BUD with Wizz Air
Direct
Thu, 11 Jul
BUD-LGW with Wizz Air
Direct
from £71.00 >
  

Geneva

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-GVA with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
GVA-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £73.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 10 Jul
LGW-AMS with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
AMS-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £74.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Thu, 4 Jul
LGW-RAK with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Thu, 11 Jul
RAK-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £74.00 >
  

Santorini (Thira)

Wed, 17 Jul
LGW-JTR with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 25 Jul
JTR-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £80.00 >
  

Dalaman

Mon, 8 Jul
LGW-DLM with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 23 Jul
DLM-LGW with SunExpress
Direct
from £81.00 >
  

Hamburg International

Wed, 17 Jul
LGW-HAM with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 31 Jul
HAM-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £81.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Thu, 4 Jul
LGW-OTP with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Thu, 11 Jul
OTP-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £83.00 >
  

Varna

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-VAR with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Tue, 9 Jul
VAR-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £84.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-ARN with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
Direct
Mon, 29 Jul
ARN-LGW with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
Direct
from £85.00 >
  

Larnaca

Sat, 6 Jul
LGW-LCA with Wizz Air
Direct
Fri, 26 Jul
LCA-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £86.00 >
  

Pula

Tue, 9 Jul
LGW-PUY with TUI
Direct
Tue, 16 Jul
PUY-LGW with TUI
Direct
from £90.00 >
  

Podgorica

Mon, 1 Jul
LGW-TGD with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Wed, 31 Jul
TGD-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £98.00 >