Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Dublin

Sat, 1 Jun
LGW-DUB with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 12 Jun
DUB-LGW with Ryanair
Direct
from £23.00 >
  

Lyon

Wed, 12 Jun
LGW-LYS with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 20 Jun
LYS-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £37.00 >
  

Ibiza

Tue, 25 Jun
LGW-IBZ with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 27 Jun
IBZ-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £37.00 >
  

Belfast International

Tue, 11 Jun
LGW-BFS with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 13 Jun
BFS-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £38.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Wed, 12 Jun
LGW-MXP with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Fri, 14 Jun
MXP-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £40.00 >
  

Krakow

Tue, 4 Jun
LGW-KRK with Wizz Air
Direct
Wed, 19 Jun
KRK-LGW with Wizz Air
Direct
from £43.00 >
  

Vienna

Tue, 18 Jun
LGW-VIE with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Wed, 19 Jun
VIE-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £47.00 >
  

Prague

Wed, 12 Jun
LGW-PRG with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Thu, 13 Jun
PRG-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £47.00 >
  

Geneva

Mon, 24 Jun
LGW-GVA with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 26 Jun
GVA-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £48.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Wed, 5 Jun
LGW-CPH with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 12 Jun
CPH-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £49.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Wed, 12 Jun
LGW-IOM with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 26 Jun
IOM-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £51.00 >
  

Faro

Tue, 11 Jun
LGW-FAO with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Wed, 12 Jun
FAO-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £51.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 5 Jun
LGW-AMS with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 13 Jun
AMS-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £55.00 >
  

Hamburg International

Thu, 6 Jun
LGW-HAM with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 13 Jun
HAM-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £58.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Wed, 19 Jun
LGW-OTP with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Thu, 27 Jun
OTP-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £64.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Tue, 4 Jun
LGW-RAK with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Thu, 13 Jun
RAK-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £65.00 >
  

Bergen

Wed, 5 Jun
LGW-BGO with Norwegian
Direct
Tue, 11 Jun
BGO-LGW with Norwegian
Direct
from £70.00 >
  

Dalaman

Sun, 16 Jun
LGW-DLM with SunExpress
Direct
Thu, 20 Jun
DLM-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £74.00 >
  

Varna

Tue, 25 Jun
LGW-VAR with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Thu, 27 Jun
VAR-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £77.00 >
  

Gothenburg Landvetter

Tue, 4 Jun
LGW-GOT with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
Direct
Tue, 11 Jun
GOT-LGW with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
Direct
from £79.00 >
  

Budapest

Wed, 5 Jun
LGW-BUD with Wizz Air
Direct
Fri, 7 Jun
BUD-LGW with Wizz Air
Direct
from £81.00 >
  

Luqa Malta International

Sat, 1 Jun
LGW-MLA with easyJet
Direct
Sun, 9 Jun
MLA-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £82.00 >
  

Dubrovnik

Tue, 25 Jun
LGW-DBV with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 26 Jun
DBV-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £84.00 >